Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES

2020-2021

Autumn Term

Autumn Term opens Monday 7th September 2020
Half Term  Monday 26th- Friday 30th October 2020
Autumn Term closes   Friday 18th December 2020

2021

Spring Term

Spring Term opens Tuesday 5th January 2021
Half Term  Monday 15th - Friday 19th February 2021
Spring Term closes Friday 26th March 2021

Summer Term

Summer Term opens  Monday 12th April 2021
May Day Monday 3rd May 2021
Half Term

Monday 31st May - Monday 7th June 2021

Includes Teachers Training Day

Summer Term closes  Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES

2021-2022

Autumn Term

Autumn Term opens Monday 7th September 2021
Half Term Monday 26th - Friday 30th October 2021
Autumn Term closes  Friday 18th December 2021

2022

Spring Term

Spring Term opens Tuesday 5th January 2022
Half Term Monday 15th - Friday 19th February 2022
Spring Term closes  Friday 26th March 2022

Summer Term

Summer Term opens  Monday 12th April 2022
May Day  Monday 3rd May 2022
Half Term Monday 31st May - Monday 7th June 2022
Includes Teachers Training Day
Summer Term closes  Wednesday 21st July 2022