Skip to content ↓

Sacred Heart Catholic Primary School

together we live and learn, we play and pray

Our Diocese

The Diocese of East Anglia spans the Counties of Norfolk, Suffolk, Cambridgeshire and the Unitary Authority of Peterborough, and was formed by Papal decree on March 13th 1976. Prior to this the the area came under the jurisdiction of the the Diocese of Northampton. The Diocese of East Anglia is ‘twinned’ with the Apostolic Prefecture of Battambang in Cambodia, and the Latin Patriarchate of Jerusalem.


For more information please use the link below.