Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES

2019-2020

Autumn Term

Autumn Term opens Wednesday 4th September 2019
Half Term  Monday 21st- Friday 25th October 2019
Autumn Term closes   Wednesday 18th December 2019

2020

Spring Term

Spring Term opens Tuesday 7th January 2020
Half Term  Monday 17th - Friday 21st February 2020
Spring Term closes Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term

Summer Term opens  Monday 20th April 2020
May Day Friday 8th May 2020
Half Term Monday 25th May - Monday 1st June 2020
Summer Term closes  Tuesday 21st July 2020

 

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES

2020-2021

Autumn Term

Autumn Term opens  Monday 7th September
Half Term Monday 26th - Friday 30th October
Autumn Term closes  Friday 18th December

2021

Spring Term

Spring Term opens Tuesday 5th January
Half Term Monday 15th - Friday 19th February
Spring Term closes  Friday 26th March

Summer Term

Summer Term opens  Monday 12th April
May Day  Monday 3rd May
Half Term Monday 31st May - Monday 7th June
Includes Teachers Training Day
Summer Term closes  Wednesday 21st July